CLC release track list for 6th mini album 'FREE'SM'  in  Music

Back by:  ifrit  on  August 4, 2017 01:54 PM

CLC release track list for 6th mini album 'FREE'SM'
CLCcontinue to tease their comeback and this time they have revealed their track list.

The girl group's 6th mini album 'FREE'SM' will contain a total of 6 songs titled ''Where Are You?'', ''Bae'', ''I Like It'', ''Call My Name'', ''Summer Kiss'', and ''I'll Hold You''. The full release is set for August 3. Meanwhile, more teasers are expected to roll out. 

Tags: CLC (band)
uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.