New boy band The Rose say 'Sorry' in debut MV  in  Music Releases, MV Releases

Back by:  heej0130  on  August 6, 2017 06:46 PM

New boy band The Rose say 'Sorry' in debut MV
A new rookie boy band by the name of The Rose officially made their debut with the full MV of their single, "Sorry"!

The Rose will be bringing new sounds to the stage with their live band. "Sorry" is based on British pop sounds and speaks of the regrets of a separated relationship. The song is composed and produced by all 4 members of The Rose, withWoosungandDojoonshowcasing their charming vocals while JaehyungandHajoonplay the bass and drums, respectively. Member Woosung is also known for his unique voice, first introduced to the public through 'K-Pop Star 1'. 

Check out The Rose's debut MV above! 

uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.