[ASKKPOP] Park Hyo Shin wins #1 + Performances on April 6th's SBS 'Inkigayo'  in 

Back by:  withdonut  on  April 6, 2014 04:13 AM

Park Hyo Shin wins #1 + Performances on April 6th's SBS 'Inkigayo'
SBS'Inkigayoreturns with more fantastic stages, eclectic sounds, and excitement! Joining us will be hostsLee Yu Bi,ZE:A'sKwangheeand new MCsEXO'sSuho&BaekHyun.

On this episode,A Pinkcame back with "Mr. Chu",Mad Clownreturned with "Without You",Crayon Popsaid "Uh-ee",M.I.Bwere back with "Chisa Bounce",F.CUZmade a comeback with "One Love", andNS Yoon-Gmade a sexy return with "Yasisi".

As for the winners,Girls' Generation,2NE1, andPark Hyo Shinwere nominees for the trophy, but Park Hyo Shin took home the win for "Wild Flower".


There were also plenty of other great stages. Other performers of the night included:2NE1,Super Junior-M, 4minute,Toheart,CNBLUE,Orange Caramel, MBLAQ , Kim Bo Young, Gavy NJ, Baechigi, BESTie, Tae.1, TINT, and Lim Chang Jung.

[Videos will be updated with better quality when & if they become available.]

Check out the performances below!






[COMEBACK:M.I.B -- Chisa Bounce]

[COMEBACK:Crayon Pop - Uh-ee]

[COMEBACK:  A Pink - Mr. Chu]

[COMEBACK:Mad Clown -- Without You]


[COMEBACK: NS Yoon-G - Yasisi]



[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE:Girls' Generation - Mr. Mr]>

[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE:Park Hyo Shin -- Wild Flower (did not perform)]

[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE:2NE1 - Come Back Home (did not perform; performed 'Gotta Be You')]



[WINNER: Park Hyo Shin]


[Lim Chang Jung -- Ordinary Song]

[Super Junior - M -- SWING]

[Orange Caramel -- Catallena]

[4MINUTE - Whatcha Doin' Today?]

[MBLAQ - Be A Man]

[Baechigi - DDURAEYO]

[BESTie - Thank U Very Much]

[Tae.1 - Break Away]

[TINT - Wolf is stupid]

[Kim Bo Kyung - Words That My Heart Shouts]

[Gavy NJ - How Are You?]

[TINT - Wolf is Stupid]

Tags: Hwang Kwang Hee(황광희)Otani Mitsuho(Ohtani Mitsuho)Baek Hyun(백현)Jada Pinkett Smith(Jada Koren Pinkett)Crayon Pop(크레용팝)M.I.B(엠아이비)F.cuz(포커즈)NS Yoon Ji(NS 윤지,김윤지,English name: Christine Kim)Girls' Generation TTS(소녀시대-태티서,少女時代)2NE1(투애니원)Alex O'Loughlin(Alexander OLachlan)Sistar(씨스타)Min Hyorin(민효린)Super Junior M(슈퍼쥬니어 엠)
uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.