Rainz opens up their 'V' channel  in  News

Back by:  hwarang  on  September 23, 2017 11:43 AM

Rainz opens up their 'V' channel
Rainzhas opened up their 'V' channel.

Rainz includes seven members, formerly of 'Produce 101' season 2:Joo Won Tak,Hong Eun Ki,Lee Ki Won,Byun Hyun Min,Seo Sung Hyuk,Kim Sung Ri, andJang Dae Hyun. The group has 5 vocals - Wontak, Eunki, Kiwon, Sunghyuk, andSungri, and two rappers Hyunmin and Daehyun.

Tags: Raye Hollitt
uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.