Infinite( Korean :인피니트) is a South Korean boy band formed in 2010 by Woollim Entertainment . The group is composed of Sungkyu , Dongwoo , Woohyun , Hoya , Sungyeol , L , and Sungjong . Their mini-albumNew Challengesold over 160,000 copies in South Korea alone and was one of the best-selling albums of 2013. Their second full album,Season 2, was released in May 2014.