A Pink


A Pink( Korean :에이핑크, Japanese :エーピンク; stylized asApink) is a South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment formed in 2011. The group consists of Park Cho-rong , Yoon Bo-mi , Jung Eun-ji , Son Na-eun , Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young . Hong Yoo-kyung left the group in April 2013 to focus on her studies.The group has released five Korean extended plays and one studio album. They debuted on April 21, 2011, with "Mollayo" (몰라요; "I Don't Know") from their debut extended play (EP)Seven Springs of A Pinkon Mnet 'sM! Countdown. A Pink released their Japanese debut single album,NoNoNoon October 22, 2014. Their fifth Korean EP,Pink Luv, was released on November 24, 2014.

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 Posts)  1