A-PRINCE(에이프린스) is a Korean pop 5-member boy group that debuted in 2012 under New Planet Entertainment . Some of the members originally debuted in 2011 as 6-member boy group TAKEN. After member changes, the group decided to re-debut under a new name.

 Recent news about A-PRINCE

 A-PRINCE's External links

This article is astub. You can help generasia byexpanding it.


Read more

 A-PRINCE's Discography


Digital Singles

Read more

 A-PRINCE's Members

  • Tae Hyuk
  • Min Hyuk
  • Si Yoon
  • Seung Jun
  • Sung Won

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.