Boys Republic


Boys Republic(소년공화국) is a 5 member Korean pop boy group that debuted in 2013 under Universal Music Korea .

 Recent news about Boys Republic

  • by askkpop  -  July 22, 2016 09:53 PM

    Boys Republic are pensive gentlemen in 'Hello' MV teaser

    Boys Republichas now dropped their MV teaser for sweet track "Hello," which seems like it'll be a soothing ballad with emotions expressed in a subtle yet poignant manner.The boys' voices are easy on the ears as they ask, "Hello, how are you doing?" and the teaser ends with an ech…

  • by desire  -  June 29, 2016 08:53 PM

    Boys Republic dance to 'Hello' in high quality studio version

    Boys Republichas released a 'studio version' dance practice video of their latest track, "Hello," a beautiful track that accentuates their soothing vocals.The dance also shows that they're skilled with the movements as they synchronize with ease and express the emotions of the song th…

  • by laplace  -  June 29, 2016 08:52 PM

    Boys Republic slow it down for acoustic version of 'Hello'

    Boys Republicslowed it down for an acoustic version of theirlatest song"Hello".The boys managed to take the upbeat song and turn it into an acoustic ballad. Though they've highlightedtheir dancefor the track before, fans can listen to each of the members' voices and vocal style in this new…

  • Read more

 Boys Republic's Members

Boys Republic promotingIDENTITY(2013)
Boys Republic promoting " Yeppeuge Ibgo Nawa " (2014)
  • Onejunn (Leader, Main Vocal)
  • Sunwoo (Vocal, Visual)
  • Sungjun (Rapper, Main Dancer)
  • Minsu (Main Rapper, Lead Dancer)
  • Suwoong (Lead Vocal, Maknae)

Read more

 Boys Republic's Discography



Digital Singles

Read more

 Boys Republic's Filmography

Read more

 Boys Republic's External links

This article is astub. You can help generasia byexpanding it.


Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.