Yeon Woo

 Recent news about Yeon Woo

 Yeon Woo's Discography

단 하루를 살아도(Dan Harureul Salado; digital single, released 2007-05-21)
  1. 단 하루를 살아도 (RR: "Dan Harureul Salado"; Eng.: "Even if I only live one day")
  2. 나도 여자인가 봐 (RR: "Nado Yeojainga Bwa"; Eng.: "See that I'm also a woman")
  3. 단 하루를 살아도 (RR: "Dan Harureul Salado"; instrumental)
  4. 나도 여자인가 봐 (RR: "Nado Yeojainga Bwa"; instrumental)
Season in the Sun(released 2007-08-27)
  1. Season In The Sun
  2. Season In The Sun (Club Mix)
  3. Season In The Sun (Instrumental)
  4. Season In The Sun (Club Mix, instrumental)
Yeon Woo 1st(released 2008-04-17)
  1. The Bridges Of Madison County
  2. 사랑은 시간 속에 남아
  3. Darling
  4. Season In The Sun (J-pop Version)
  5. 그대만 (Featuring 소이)
  6. No Life Without You (Featuring 소설)
  7. 단 하루를 살아도
  8. In Memory
  9. 사랑은 시간 속에 남아 (Instrumental)
  10. Darling (Instrumental)
  11. I Wish A Merry Christmas! (From. 소이)
  12. 메리메리 - T.T.Ma (티티마)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.