Astro( Hangul : 아스트로) (stylized asASTRO) is a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio . The group is composed of six members: MJ, JinJin, Eunwoo, Moonbin, Rocky, and Sanha. They debuted on February 23, 2016 with the song Hide & Seekoff of their debut mini albumSpring Up,which peaked at #6 on theBillboardWorld Albums Chart in the United States,as well as #4 on Gaon Music Chart .On December 21, 2016 Billboard named Astro one of the best new K-Pop groups of 2016.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 30 Posts)  1  2   >>