Coed School (band)

'Co-Ed School'was a South Korean pop group formed by record company Core Contents Media in 2010. They consisted of Taewoon, Sungmin, Jungwoo, Hyoyoung, Hyewon, Soomi, Kwanghaeng, Kangho, Chanmi and Noori. The concept of the group was that they were of mixed gender; six males and four females. The members of the group were eventually divided into two sub-unites; an all female-group called F-ve Dolls (2011) and an all-male group Speed (2012). In 2013, Core Content Media stated that they have no plans to reform the group as their sub-units have now grown and changed line-ups to become independent ensembles.