Cosmic Girls


Cosmic Girls( Hangul : 우주소녀;Wu Ju So Nyeo; Chinese :宇宙少女; pinyin :Y?zhòush??on?), also known asWJSN, is a South Korean-Chinese girl group formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment in 2015 and debuted in 2016. The group is composed of twelve members: SeolA, Xuan Yi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Mei Qi, Yeoreum and Dayoung. The twelve members are separated into four subgroups for each letter in "WJSN": Wonder, Joy, Sweet, and Natural. The group debuted with the release of their first mini albumWould You Like?on February 25, 2016.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 143 Posts)  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   >>