Mighty Mouth

마이티 마우스

Mighty Mouth( Korean :마이티 마우스) is a South Korean duet male group made up of Sangchu ( Korean :상추)and Shorry J ( Korean :쇼리 J).Debuted in 2008 with theirEnergyalbum featuring Yoon Eun Hye for "I love you", Sunye of the Wonder Girls for "Energy" and Son Dambi for "Family".On 30 October 2012, Sang-chu enlisted for mandatory military service for five weeks of basic training followed by 21 months as an active-duty soldier with the 306th draft in Uijeongbu , Gyeonggi Province , where actor Jung Kyung-ho served.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 72 Posts)  1  2  3  4   >>