Apollo 18 (band)

<a href=Hangul: 아폴로18" title="Apollo 18 (band)" class="main" style="width:100%"/>

Apollo 18( Hangul : 아폴로18) is a South Korean indie rock trio formed in June 2008 by Daeinn Kim (김대인), Hyunseok Choi (최현석), and Sangyun Lee (이상윤).Apollo 18 won the "Hello Rookie" prize for South Korea's most promising young act of 2009, and the "Rookie of the Year" award at the 2010 Korean Music Awards .

 Recent news about Apollo 18 (band)

 Apollo 18 (band)'s Discography

  • The Red Album– debut EP (2009)
  • [0] / The Blue Album(2009)
  • Red (enhanced reissue)(2010)
  • The Violet Album– EP (2010)
  • The Black Album– EP (2011)

Read more

 Apollo 18 (band)'s References

  1. Despres, Shawn (6 June 2010). "Apollo 18". Groove Korea. Retrieved 21 August 2011. 
  2. Chen, David (12 August 2011). "Monsters of rock". Taipei Times. Retrieved 21 August 2011. 

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.