B-Free (rapper)

Chae Sung

    • Name: B-Free
    • Real Name: Chae Sung
    • Profession: Rapper
    • Genre: Rap and Hip-Hop
    • Date of Birth:  June 19, 1985 (33 Years)
    • Birthplace: Hawaii, United States
    • Debut:  2009
    • Agency:
      • Hi-Lite Records
      • Luminant Entertainment
      • Deepsink Digital
      • B-Free Music Group
      • Green Wave Records

 Recent news about B-Free (rapper)

 B-Free (rapper)'s Biography

    • He was selected in August 2009 with the Rookie of the Month. He was also selected as the artist of the month of October 2010, during the reproduction of tapes of the hip hop mix.  

Read more

 B-Free (rapper)'s Collaboration

    • Peejay - THINKING ABOUT YOU X B-FREE (2017)
    • EVO - 놀러와 (ft. B-Free)
    • DOK2    -Hilite & illionare (ft. B-Free, Paloalto , & The Quiett)
    • Reddy - 충치 (Ft. B-Free, Okasian, Paloalto )

Read more

 B-Free (rapper)'s Single

    • Single information Hide ]List of songs

      Feel It

      Release date:


      1. 느껴 (feat. Keith Ape) (Single ver.)

      I Wish

      Release date:


      1. I Wish

      Love Last Forever

      Release date:


      1. Love Last Forever (feat. Coke Jazz)
      2. Love Last Forever (Coke Jazz) (Radio Edit)
      3. Love Last Forever (feat. Coke Jazz) (inst.)


      Release date:


      1. Kawasaki (Feat. Play $ tar & Sway D)
      2. Yoga Flame (Feat. Okasian)

Read more

 B-Free (rapper)'s Mini album

    • Single information Hide ]List of songs

      Free From Seoul

      Release date:


      1. Shadow (Feat. Cokejazz)
      2. NEW WAVE (Feat. Double k , Paloalto )
      3. 거짓말 (Lies) (Feat. Justhis)
      4. Fly Away Remix (Feat. Loota, Kohh)
      5. Dollars And Yen (Feat. Okasian , Cokejazz)
      6. Won (Feat. Cokejazz)

Read more

 B-Free (rapper)'s Album

Album information Hide ]List of songs

Korean Dream

Release date:

June 27, 2014

  1. Intro
  2. Good year
  3. 20130804 (skit)
  4. Hot Summer
  5. 불타 (On Fire) (Feat. Cokejazz)
  6. 느껴 (feat. Kid ash)
  7. 막지 못해
  8. It Ain`t Easy (Korean Dream) (Feat. Jinbo)
  9. 20130806 (skit)
  10. Cream </ span>
  11. 뻔한 사랑 노래 (same old love song)
  12. Fly (crazy feat, sway d)
  13. Song for my mama
  14. Pray (feat. Reddy)
  15. 안녕 (Good Bye) (Feat. Cokejazz)
  16. 기억해 (bonus track)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.