Bye Bye Sea


Annyeongbada(안녕바다), meaning 'goodbye sea', is a Korean pop band. They debuted in 2009 under Fluxus Music.

 Recent news about Bye Bye Sea

 Bye Bye Sea's History

Star Shower (별빛이 내린다) was a song that really pulled Annyeongbada into the spotlight. Being performed and featured in many TV programs, the song is still used today on variety shows and CFs for its unique melody that gives the feeling of being star struck.

Read more

 Bye Bye Sea's Members

Current membersedit

  • Na-moo (나무) - vocals and guitar
  • Woo Myung-jae (우명제) - bass

Past membersedit

  • Lee Joon-hyuk (이준혁) - drums
  • Dae-hyun (대현) - keyboard

Read more

 Bye Bye Sea's Discography

Studio Albums

TitleAlbum detailsTrack listing
City Complex
  • Released: November 16, 2010
  • Label: Fluxus Music
  • Format:CD
Track listing
  1. "Never Stop"
  2. "My Mind Talks (Reprise)"
  3. "Outside the Window is a Peaceful Table" (창 밖은 평화로운 식탁)
  4. "You & Me"
  5. "I Remember It Again Today" (오늘도 생각이 나네요)
  6. "Proposal" (청혼)
  7. "Fight Club"
  8. "Sea of Tears" (눈물바다)
  9. "Starlight is Coming Down" (별 빛이 내린다)
  10. "Liar"
  11. "Wet My Pillow" (베개를 적시다)
  12. "City Complex"
Pink Revolution
  • Released: February 8, 2012
  • Label: Fluxus Music
  • Format:CD
Track listing
  1. "I Will Call You" (전화할게)
  2. "Yesterday Night" (어젯밤)
  3. "Devil" (악마)
  4. "Lumious Star" (야광별)
  5. "Monologue"
  6. "Pierrot" (삐에로)
  7. "Period" (마침표)
  8. "Fool Bus" (바보버스)
  9. "I Like You (feat. Kim Hyo Yeon)" (네가 좋아 (feat. 김효연))
  10. "Morning Bell"
  11. "It's A Hot Night" (화끈한 밤이야)
  12. "Going To Change (Bonus Track)" (변해가네)
I Cross the Sea With You (난그대와바다를가르네)
  • Released: July 12, 2013
  • Label: Fluxus Music
  • Format:CD
Track listing
  1. "Hope to Remember the Place" (그 곳은 잠시만)
  2. "Please, Please" (하소연)
  3. "Your Wedding" (결혼식)
  4. "Crying Baby" (우는 아이)
  5. "Looking for My Cat" (고양이를 찾습니다)
  6. "Birthday Cake" (생일케이크)
  7. "I Cross the Sea with You" (난그대와바다를가르네)
  8. "Last Day on Earth" (지구별에서의 뜨거운 마지막 밤)
  9. "Lullaby (with Kim Hyunmin)" (자장가 (With 김현민))
  10. "Monologue (Studio Live)"
  11. "Pierrot (Studio Live)" (삐에로 (Studio Live))
Good Night (밤새, 안녕히)
  • Released: March 23, 2016
  • Label: Fluxus Music
  • Format:CD
Track listing
  1. "Travel" (여행)
  2. "Tear Drop" (왈칵)
  3. "I Miss You" (그 곳에 있어줘)
  4. "In A Small Room" (좁은 방 안에서)
  5. "Good Night" (밤새, 안녕히)
  6. "First Snow" (첫 눈)
  7. "Satellite" (인공위성)
  8. "Mask" (껍질)
  9. "Fly" (파리)
  10. "While You Were Sleeping" (당신이 잠든 사이)
  11. "Little Fish" (물고기)


  • [2009.12.07] Boy's Universe


Loveholic (2010) / Cameo


Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.