Cheung Siu Fai


Eddie Cheung Siu-fai( Chinese :張兆輝; Pinyin : Zhāng Zhàohuī) is a Hong Kong actor best known for his many supporting or everyman roles similar to Liu Kai-chi .

 Recent news about Cheung Siu Fai

 Cheung Siu Fai's Filmography

1989 Hearts No Flowers
1990 Fatal Passion
1993 Double or Nothing TV-movie
The Bare-Footed Kid Magistrate Yuan Tien-Yu akaThe Barefoot Kid
akaYoung Hero
1996 Deadly Showdown Ju Tin-long TV-movie
2000 Spicy Aces
2001 The Bird of Prey Lee Gwok-gei TV-movie
2003 Running on Karma Captain Chung akaAn Intelligent Muscle Man
2004 Breaking News Supt. Eric Yeung
Throw Down Boss Savage
2005 The Unusual Youth Kwok Sir
Election Mr. So
The House Ray / Officer Wai
2006 McDull, the Alumni Financial controller
2 Become 1 Penny's husband
Election 2 Mr. So akaElection 2: Harmony Is a Virtue
akaTriad Election
Dog Bite Dog Chief Inspector Sum
Fatal Contact Ma Ho-keung
Exiled Jeff
Wise Guys Never Die Dragon
2007 The Closet Ngok Fung (Frank)
Kidnap Sgt. Ho Chi akaChain Game
Eye in the Sky Senior Insp. Chan
Beauty and the 7 Beasts Tony
Brothers Fruit stall keeper
Mad Detective One of Chi-Wai's personalities
2008 Fatal Move Law Ting-fat
Connected Detective Cheung
2009 Gao Xing Wei Da
A Very Short Life Dennis Law
The First 7th Night Chan Keung akaWho is Him?
akaFalse Memory
aka1st 7 Day
Murderer Ghost
Vengeance Wolf akaRevenge
Poker King Fei
2010 Bad Blood Andy
Illusion Apartment
All About Love Robert
Bruce Lee, My Brother Cho Tat-wah
2011 The Detective 2 Leung Wai-yip
The Loan Shark
Life Without Principle
2013 Drug War Su
Out of Inferno
The Monkey King Li Jing
The Constable

TV series

1982 Hong Kong '82
Soldier of Fortune student
Demi-Gods and Semi-Devils
1983 My Way
The Bold Ones
1985 Hong Kong '85 Cheung Cheung
1986 Siblings of Vice and Virtue Lau Jing-fai
The Upheaval
The Turbulent Decade Tin Wing-tai
1987 The Seasons Ho Jan-kwok
Love in a Decadent City Gung Kai-gwong
The Making of a Gentleman
1988 Withered in the Wind Duen Yuk-yin
Fate Cast of the Wind
The Saga of the Lost Kingdom Yip Yun
The Undercover Story Pun Gai-dang
Battle in the Royale Court Chu Kei-yuk
1989 The Reincarnated of Wai
The Vixen's Tale
Everybody Loves Somebody
1990 The Enforcer's Experience Yu Hon-chun
The Self Within
Where I Belong Hau Sai-git
The Hunter’s Prey Chu Gwan-yu
An Elite's Choice Dun Wong
1991 A Tale of One City Tut Sing-lung
Be My Guest Tze Dik-man
The Black Sabre Yip Hoi
1992 Beyond Love Lee Sou-dai
1993 Being Honest Ou Ping-tan
The Heroes From Shaolin Hung Tai
The Hero From Shanghai Ngok Jan
All About Tin Kuk Yan
1994 The Emperor and I Kin Lung
1995 Plain Love Gwan Tin-yam
Detective Investigation Files II Wong Tze-tou
1996 Dark Tales III Mou Sing-yau
Cold Blood Warm Heart Chan Fei-hong
Ancient Heroes Lee Sai-man
Food of Love Ching Seung-lai
1997 The Hitman Chronicles Yung Jing
Against the Blade of Honour Lau Yeuk-chung
I Can't Accept Corruption Lim Tze-gong
1998 ICAC Investigators 1998 Ko Jin-fai
1999 The Flying Fox of Snowy Mountain Tin Kwai-nung
Detective Investigation Files IV Lok Wai-gei
Unnatural Born Killer Yeung Wan-ching
Ultra Protection Fu Jing-git
Road to Eternity Tong Tai-jung
2000 The Heaven Sword and Dragon Saber Yeung Siu Warehoused and later broadcast in 2001
Armed Reaction II Yeung Gwong-jiu
2001 Seven Sisters Chou Jan-cheung
2002 Love is Beautiful emperor
Police Station No. 7 Yip Ka-sing Warehoused and later broadcast in 2004
Lofty Waters Verdant Bow Lee Ying
2011 Til Love Do Us Lie Suen Ga-on
2013 Sniper Standoff Ko Chun-kin

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.