Fiona Lewis

 Recent news about Fiona Lewis

 Fiona Lewis's Selected filmography

  • Fumo di Londra(1966)
  • The Fearless Vampire Killers(1967)
  • Otley(1968)
  • Joanna(1968)
  • Where's Jack?(1969)
  • Villain(1971)
  • The Chairman's Wife(1971)
  • A Day at the Beach(1972)
  • Dr. Phibes Rises Again(1972)
  • Blue Blood(1973)
  • Dracula(1973)
  • Lisztomania(1975)
  • Drum(1976)
  • Tintorera(1977)
  • Stunts(1977)
  • The Fury(1978)
  • Wanda Nevada(1979)
  • Strange Behavior(1981)
  • Strange Invaders(1983)
  • Innerspace(1987)

Read more

 Fiona Lewis's References


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.