Jang Joo Hee


 Recent news about Jang Joo Hee

 Jang Joo Hee's Profile

Read more

 Jang Joo Hee's Discography

  • Haneulsaek Kkum (하늘색 꿈, "Sky Blue Dream") — December 1997
    • Singles: "Haneulsaek Kkum", "Baby Baby Baby"
  • Blue Angel — November 1998
    • Singles: "Steal Away", "Sojunghan Sarang" ("소중한 사랑", "Precious Love"), "Nae Nunae Seulpeun Bee" ("내 눈에 슬픈 비", "The Rain in My Eyes")
  • The Age Ain't Nothing But a Number — August 8, 1999
    • Singles: "Gabeoryeo" ("가버려", "Go Away"), "Amugeotdo Mollayo" ("아무것도 몰라요", "I Don't Know Anything"),
  • Seonginsik (성인식, "Coming of Age Ceremony") — July 26, 2000
    • "Seonginsik", "Dalbiche Norae" ("달빛의 노래", "Moonlight Song"), "Hwansang" ("환상", "Illusion")
  • Man — January 11, 2002
    • Singles: "Nan Namjaya" ("난 남자야", "I'm a Man"), "Nan Sarang-e Ppajyeotjyo" ("난 사랑에 빠졌죠", "I'm Falling in Love"), "Baekjo" ("백조", "Swan")
  • Woo~ Twenty One — February 27, 2003
    • Singles: "Hal Jul Areo?" ("할 줄 알어?", "Do You Know How?"), "DJ" (featuring PSY), "Yeojaga Namja-ege Baraneun Yeolhan-Gaji" ("여자가 남자에게 바라는 11가지", "11 Things Women Want from Men")
  • Kkot, Dasi Cheotbeonjjae (꽃, 다시 첫번째, "Flower, Again for the First Time")
    • Singles: "Baraejin Gieoge" ("바래진 기억에", "In My Fading Memory")

Read more

 Jang Joo Hee's References

Read more

 Jang Joo Hee's External links

NewPP limit report

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.