Kang Suk Ho


Kang Suk Ho(born South Korea, birth name 강석호 ) is a South Korea actor. and height 183cm.

 Recent news about Kang Suk Ho

 Kang Suk Ho's Movies

  • My Heart Beats | Shimjangyi Dwine (2010)
  • Sleeping Beauty | Seulriping Byuti (2008) - Mr. Hwang
  • Three Fellas | Ddukbang Jeonseol (2006) - "Chi Soo" gang member 2
  • A Bizarre Love Triangle | Cheoleobtneun anaewa paramanjanhan nampyeon geurigo taekwon sonyeo (2002) - dancer 2 at comedy club
  • Lament | Ji sang man ga (1997)

Read more

 Kang Suk Ho's TV dramas

  • The Story of the First King's Four Gods | Taewang Sasingi (2007)
  • Sangdoo, Let's Go to School! | Sangduya, Hakgyogaja! (KBS2 / 2003)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.