• Lazybone is a Korean punk band. The group was originally a ska band but recent releases by the group are stylistically more akin to emocore.

 Recent news about Lazybone

 Lazybone's Members

Former Members

Read more

 Lazybone's Information

  • Lazybone was founded in 1997 by Noh Jin WooYoon Sae Young and Kim Jin Hong. In March of 1998, guitarist Lim Jung Yu joined the group and they began playing clubs in Seoul. The group's lineup changed in 1999, they replaced their drummer with Kim Seuk Yun and their bassist with Ahn Gyung Sun. Additionally they added trumpet player Jin Toshio in June 1999.
  • In 2000, the group released a split album with hardcore band Johnny Royal.
  • July 2001 saw the group adding a second vocalist, Lee Jun Won to the group. With their lineup solidified, the group released their first full length album Lazy Diary in April 2002. The following year the group released their second album Do It Yourself.

Read more

 Lazybone's Discography


Split Albums



Digital Singles


Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.