Lee Jae Won


Lee Jae Won(born April 5, 1980) is a South Korean actor and singer . He was the youngest member of Korean groups H.O.T and JTL .

 Recent news about Lee Jae Won

 Lee Jae Won's Career


In 2005, Jae Won released his first solo album,No Pain, No GainThe album received disappointing sales. In 2007, Jae Won released his second albumLee Jae Won Vol. 1.5the single "I'm So Hot". Again the album received disappointing sales. In 2008, Jae Won was accused of rape and was arrested. The charges were dropped 3 hours later, but because of the event, he was unable to release his next album.In 2012, Jae Won released his new album in Chinese language. The album title is It's the time. It's received a positive response from fans in China. During his comeback performance, it was speculated that he will be planning to bring back the H.O.T. group to make a new album.

Military service

In 2009, Lee enlisted for his compulsory military service , where he served for 22 months at the Ministry of National Defense in Yongsan-gu , Seoul. He was discharged on 7 March 2011to an H.O.T. Reunion.

Read more

 Lee Jae Won's Discography




Vol. 1 - No Pain, No Gain

  • Released: April 4, 2005
  • Tracks:
  1. No Pain, No Gain
  2. My Heart's Girl
  3. Say One
  4. Just a Memory
  5. Turn Around
  6. 돌아온 D.J
  7. 내 이름을 불러줘 (Say My Name)
  8. One Mic Soldier
  9. 불면증 (Insomnia)
  10. Hard To Believe
  11. Solitude Love

Lee Jae Won Vol. 1.5

  • Released: May 9, 2007
  • Tracks:

CD 1

  1. I'm So Hot
  2. World Is Yours
  3. 그런 남자

CD 2

  1. Say One
  2. My Heart's Girl
  3. Bow Wow
  4. Just A Memory
  5. Hard To Believe
  6. Turn Around
  7. You Got Gun
  8. No Pain, No Gain
  9. Solitude Love
  10. Jae Won's Story
  11. A Better Day
  12. 내 이름을 불러줘

Read more

 Lee Jae Won's References


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.