Lee Jung Woo 1971


Lee Jung Woo 1971(born South Korea, birth name 이정우 ) is a South Korea actor.

 Recent news about Lee Jung Woo 1971

 Lee Jung Woo 1971's Movies

  • No Mercy | Yongseoneun Eupda (2010) - Min Byung-Do
  • Bank Attack | Maeulgeumgo Yeonsoeseubgyeoksageon (2007) - police officer with megaphone
  • My Captain Mr. Underground | Mai Kaeptin, Kim Dae Chul (2006)
  • Detective ODD | Gong Pil Doo (2006) - Detective 2 from District Attorney's Office
  • Never to Lose | Kangryeok 3Ban (2005) - thief
  • Fun Movie | Jaemitneun yeonghwa (2002)
  • Nightmare | Gawi (2000)
  • The Happenings | Gimaghin sanaedeul (1998)
  • Sky Doctor (1997)
  • Dinosaur Teacher | Gongryong Seonsaeng (1992)
  • Well, Let's Look at the Sky Sometimes | Geurae gaggeum haneuleul boja (1990)
  • Happiness Has Nothing to Do with Student Records | Haengbokeun seongjeogsunoi anijyanchayo (1989)

Read more

 Lee Jung Woo 1971's Drama serials

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.