Nasty Nasty (band)


Nasty Nasty(stylized asNASTY NASTY) is a unit composed of ZE:A 's Kevin, Nine Muses 's Kyungri and Sojin. It was formed by Star Empire Entertainment in 2014.

 Recent news about Nasty Nasty (band)

 Nasty Nasty (band)'s History

On January 11, 2015, Sojin was announced to be joining the new line-up of Nine Muses along with another trainee Keumjo after the departure of three of its members.She made her debut into the group through their single, "Drama", the title track from their third mini-album.

Read more

 Nasty Nasty (band)'s Members

The members of Nasty Nasty are Kevin from ZE:A, and Nine Muses members Kyungri and Sojin.

Read more

 Nasty Nasty (band)'s Discography

Charted Songs

YearTitleArtist(s)Peak positionsAlbum
2014 "Knock" Nasty Nasty 77 Knock

Read more

 Nasty Nasty (band)'s References


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.