Ni Dahong


Ni Dahong(born China, birth name 倪大宏 1960) is a Hong Kong actor.

 Recent news about Ni Dahong

 Ni Dahong's Movies

  • The Assassin | Nie Yinniang (2015) - Nie Feng
  • The Assassins | Tong Que Tai (2012)
  • Wind Blast (2010)
  • The First Gun | San qiang pai an jing qi (2009)
  • Judge | Tou Xi (2009)
  • The Message | Feng Sheng (2009)
  • The Equation of Love & Death | Li mi de cai xiang (2008)
  • Curse of the Golden Flower | Man cheng jin dai huang jin jia (2006)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.