Noel (band)

<a href=Hangul: 노을" title="Noel (band)" class="main" style="width:100%"/>

Noel( Hangul : 노을) is a South Korean boy band consisting of Jeon Woo-sung, Lee Sang-gon, Na Sung-ho and Kang Kyun-sung .

 Recent news about Noel (band)

 Noel (band)'s Discography

  • 1st studio album:Noel(2002)
  • 2nd studio album:New Beginning(2004)
  • 3rd studio album:It Was All You(2006)
  • 1st mini album:Longing(그리움) (2011)
  • Single album:Leaving(떠나간다) (2012)
  • 4th studio album:Time For Love(2012)
  • 2nd mini album:Trace(흔적) (2013)
  • 3rd mini album:Invisible Things(보이지 않는 것들)" (2015)

Read more

 Noel (band)'s References

  1. Ghim, Sora (29 December 2014). "Noel To Comeback [sic] In January". BNTNews. Retrieved 8 May 2016. 
  2. Ghim, Sora (5 January 2015). "Noel Releases Teaser Featuring Bestie's Haeryung". BNTNews. Retrieved 2015-04-14. 
  3. Ahn, Woorim (14 January 2015). "NOEL To Hold Its Concert". BNTNews. Retrieved 2015-04-14. 

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.