Quartet X

 Recent news about Quartet X

 Quartet X's Members

  • Yoonbhum Cho - 1st violin
  • Soyeon Park - 2nd violin
  • Chikook Kim - viola
  • Saelan Oh - cello

Read more

 Quartet X's External links

NewPP limit report

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.