She'z( Hangul : 쉬즈) is a South Korean girl group formed by Line Entertainment in 2012. The group consists of Jinah, Taeyeon, Seyeon and Jiyoung. They made their official debut on May 17, 2012 with the song "My Way" (내 맘대로).

 Recent news about She'z

  • by kingjoe20930  -  July 27, 2016 03:36 PM

    She'z melt hearts with 2nd digital single 'Sick'

    She'zmelted hearts this season with their 2nd digital single, "Sick"!"Sick" is a sweet and sorrowful ballad composed byJung Jin Sooand written by lyricistKim Tae Hee.Their agency Line Entertainment stated,"This track is a gift for the fans who showed their love and support f…

  • by heej0130  -  June 4, 2016 10:16 AM

    Girl group She'z returns with a new sound for new single "Why Am I Like This?"

    RememberShe'z? Theydebuted last yearwith the song "My Way", sparking attention with their upbeat sound. She'z has now returned to bring focus to their vocal talents.They're aiming to shed their idol image by releasing a digital single with none of the frills we saw with their debut, with a…

  • by kingjoe20930  -  May 22, 2016 08:12 AM

    She'z Jiyoung drops solo MV for 'Failing Love'

    Check out the adorable aegyo and dorky quirks ofShe'zJiyoungin her new MV for solo track, "Failing Love"!The song is a sweet ballad that starts off with a beautiful piano that continues to back her voice throughout.  Her youthful voice draws out the emotions of the song while the MV s…

  • Read more

 She'z's History


They also gain attention after their company stated that all members is able to sing and perform at the level of the lead vocalist in any other idol groups, which allows She'z to experiment with several different musical genres.

Taeyeon, earlier in the year of 2012, was also featured on a track by Lee Hyunwook.

2012: Debutedit

The group promoted the song on other various music programs.It was also placed from #140 to #87 in Gaon Chart .Their first single was entitled "She'z Holic".

, with the song entitled "Better Tomorrow".

On June 25, 2012, they released their 1st EP entitledNight and Day(낮과밤).

Read more

 She'z's Members

She'z has four members: Lee Jin-ah (이진아), Lee Tae-yeon (이태연), Kim Se-yeon (김세연), and Kim Ji-young (김지영).

Read more

 She'z's Discography


  • 2012:She'z Holic(1st Single)
  • 2012:Love > Sick(2nd Single)
  • 2013:Why Am I Like This?(3rd Digital Single)
  • 2013:Sick
  • 2014:The Song The Wind Sings(4th Digital Single)


  • 2012:Night and Day(1st EP)

  • 2012:My Way
  • 2012:Night&Day
  • 2012:UU

Soundtrack contributions

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.