Supreme Team (band)

<a href=Korean: 슈프림팀" title="Supreme Team (band)" class="main" style="width:100%"/>

Supreme Team( Korean :슈프림팀) was a South Korean hip hop duo made up of Simon Dominic and E-Sens . They officially debuted in 2009 with their EPSupreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure.Following their debut, they received a Mnet Asian Music Award (MAMA) for Best New Male Group. In April 2012, E-Sens was sentenced two years of probation for smoking marijuana .E-Sens returned to the music scene in October 2012 through the release of the song "독" (Poison) from hip hop producer Primary 's album, Primary and the Messengers LP.Most recently, Supreme Team revealed and performed two new songs at the 2013 Amoebahood concert. This was their first time performing new music together in two years.In July 2013, news outlets reported Supreme Team's disbandment due to E-Sens' contract termination with Amoeba Culture.E-Sens confirmed the news himself in a tweet, adding his intent to focus on his solo career.Simon D later joined as co-CEO of AOMG with Jay Park .

 Recent news about Supreme Team (band)

 Supreme Team (band)'s Discography

Studio albums

TitleAlbum detailsTracksPeak positionSales
  • Released: March 18, 2010
  • Label: Amoeba Culture
  1. Intro: 시작 전
  2. M.U.S.I.C (feat.ChoizaofDynamic Duo)
  3. 그 때 (feat. Brian)
  4. Respect My Money
  5. Darling (feat. JC a.k.a. 지은)
  6. Step Up
  7. Where U At? (Simon D solo)
  8. Where To Go? (E-Sens solo)
  9. 피곤해 (feat. 김신영)
  10. Skit: 바보들
  11. 시노비 (feat.Tablo, DJ Pumkin)
  12. 너 하나면 돼 (feat.GaekoofDynamic Duo)
  13. Interlude : Seoul Scape
  14. 데려가 (feat.Beenzino)
3KOR: 17,432+

Extended plays

TitleAlbum detailsTitlePeak position
Supreme Team Guide To Excellent Adventure
  • Released: July 14, 2009
  • Label: Amoeba Culture
  1. Put It On (feat. Beatbox DG)
  2. Supermagic
  3. 나만 모르게 (feat.T)
  4. 부적응: 3 MC part 4.5 (Feat.도끼)
  5. Drive
  6. 아리따움 (feat.Dynamic Duo)
  7. Do
  8. 훌리건 (Hooligan's Anthem) (feat. DJ Pumkin)
Spin Off
  • Released: June 3, 2010
  • Label: Amoeba Culture
  1. Respect My Money (Dirty Ver.)
  2. 시노비 (Dirty Ver.) (Feat. Tablo ofEpik High, DJ Pumkin)
  3. 땡땡땡
  4. 뭐!? (Feat. Yankie of TBNY, DJ Pumkin)
  5. Super Lady
  6. Step Up (Simo Remix) (Bonus Track)
Ames Room
  • Released: October 1, 2010
  • Label: Amoeba Culture
  1. 그땐 그땐 그땐 (Then Then Then)
  2. 왜 (Why)
  3. Ready Gaga (feat. 정유진)
  4. 그땐 그땐 그땐 (Inst.)
  5. 왜 (Inst.)
"—" denotes releases prior to the launch of theGaon Digital Chart.


2010 "왜 (Why)" (feat. Young Joon fromBrowneyed Soul)
"Shin Seung Hun20th Anniversary with Supreme Team"
"테마송 (2010 MAMA Theme Song)" (feat.Jun.k,8eight,Narsha& Jea (B.E.G), Boohwal, Supreme Team)
2011 "배가 불렀지 (Hommage to Quincy Jones)" (feat.GaekoofDynamic Duo)
"Get Ready"
2013 Thanks 4 The Wait:
1. ""그대로 있어도 돼" (feat.Crush)"
2. "이릿"

Featured Singles

2013 "만루홈런(Lee Dae Ho)" -Dynamic Duo(feat. Supreme Team & DJ Friz)

Read more

 Supreme Team (band)'s Awards

Read more

 Supreme Team (band)'s References

  1. "Supreme Team". KBS World. Retrieved 2013-01-31. 
  2. '대마초 흡입' 이센스, 1년 2개월 징역-2년 집행유예 선고(in Korean). Sports Chosun. 2012-04-19. Retrieved 31 January 2013. 
  3. "프라이머리, 이센스 솔로곡 '독' "듣는 순간 소름 돋았다". tvdaily. Retrieved 2013-06-20. 
  4. "슈프림팀, '아메바후드' 콘서트로 2년 만에 컴백". tvreport. Retrieved 2013-06-20. 
  5. "슈프림팀 쌈디 이센스 결별, "이센스, 소속사 아메바컬쳐와 전속 계약 해지"". Nate News. Retrieved 22 July 2013. 
  6. "E-Sens tweets about contract termination". Twitter. Retrieved 22 July 2013. 
  7. "Gaon Album Chart (weekly)". Gaon. Retrieved 2016-04-21. 
  8. "Gaon Digital Chart" (in Korean). Korea Music Content Industry Association. Retrieved 2016-03-28. 
  9. "Yankie – First Album 'Lost in Memories' Tracklist Revealed". HiphopKR. 2011-02-16. Retrieved 2016-04-01. 
  10. "Primary releases MV for "Zoo" feat. Supreme Team, Yankie, Mellow". Allkpop. 2011-05-01. Retrieved 2016-04-01. 
  11. "Sori returns with "Dancing Heart" on Music Bank". Allkpop. 2011-03-04. Retrieved 2016-04-01. 
  12. "Winners from Past Years: 2009". Mnet Asian Music Awards. Retrieved 31 January 2013. 
  13. "Winners at the 2010 Mnet 20′s Choice Awards Ceremony". Allkpop. 2010-08-26. Retrieved 31 January 2013. 
  14. "Winners from the 25th Golden Disk Awards". Allkpop. 2010-12-09. Retrieved 31 January 2013. 

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.