The Ark (South Korean band)


The Ark (디아크) is a 5-member South Korean girl group under Music K Entertainment. The group consists of MinjuYunaYujinHalla, and Jane. The Ark officially debuted on April 12, 2015. In March 2016, Music K Entertainment announced that The Ark disbanded.

 Recent news about The Ark (South Korean band)

 The Ark (South Korean band)'s Members

  • Yujin (유진) - main vocalist
  • Halla (한라) - visual, lead dancer, vocalist
  • Jane (재인) - lead rapper, maknae
  • Minju (민주) - leader, lead vocalist, main dancer
  • Yuna (연아) - main rapper

Read more

 The Ark (South Korean band)'s Single

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.