Vanilla Unity

 바닐라 유니티

Vanilla Unity( Hangul : 바닐라 유니티) is a South Korean rock band. Formed in 2004, the band consists of Lee Seungju on vocals , Kim Younghoon on guitar , Lee Jeonghak on guitar, Kim Minseon on bass guitar , and Jo Seongjoon on drum .In 2004, the same year they formed, the band won third prize at the K-rock Championship and received a special award for best new band. In 2005, they signed to the rock label Gom Ent. In January 2006, they released their debut album, Love.

 Recent news about Vanilla Unity

  • by askkpop  -  August 27, 2012 07:26 AM

    [ASKKPOP] Coffee Break: Vanilla Unity

    Despite the screamo vocal style ofVanilla Unity, this emo indie rock band holds a decently sized female fanbase, and not so surprisingly, I am of no exception to that group. Whether it's the eye-pleasing aesthetics (Nick, their bassist, is popular for his charming looks, was on 'Ulzzang Shidae seaso…

  • Read more

 Vanilla Unity's Discography


  • Love- (2006)
  • Farewell & Tonight- (2007)
  • Commonplace- (2008)
  • We Are Rising- (2011)

Read more


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.